Creative

Services

I am a passionate creative person with experience in a variety of areas ranging from interaction design to interface design to classic communication media. My in-depth way of working, collaborative design approach and extraordinary creativity help to create meaningful innovations that drive the success of my clients.


Design & Conception

A well thought-out concept is the alpha and omega of a visual identity. I am happy to take care of your design needs. Whether classically as a logo, flyer, brochure or corporate identity – or digitally as offline and online media. Creative and always surprisingly different.

Corporate Design

Logo Development

Web Design

Wireframing

Business cards

Flyers

Posters

Letterheads

Fine-drawing

Digital Development

Indispensable today – over half of all customers first get informed on the Internet. But also on-site, in the shape of a kiosk or video station, new technologies can convey your message in an appealing and informative way. I support you with my technical know-how in the implementation of your digital project.

Websites

CMS

Javascript

HTML

CSS

SCSS

ActionScript3

C#

Web-Mastering

Interactive installations

Combining creativity and technology, one can go beyond the limits of the feasible and create completely new forms of presentation. Special technical installations are no foreign territory for me – together with you I will develop unique spatial experiences for your customers.

Touch stations

Audio stations

Video stations

Arduino

Raspberry Pi

Digital Signage

Special installations

to the References


Freelance

Are you interested in expanding the know-how of your team? Then contact me without obligation! I really appreciate a strong cooperation and it is the basis for realizing new, unconventional and extraordinary projects!

Currently I work as a freelancer for well-known agencies focusing on spatial media and digital exhibits – in cultural, industrial and trade fair sectors.

LK Aktiengesellschaft
Wilhelm-Beckmann-Str. 19
45307 Essen

2av GmbH
Keltergasse 3
89073 Ulm

Kreative

Leistungen

Ich bin ein leidenschaftlicher Kreativer mit Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen, die von Interaktionsgestaltung über Interface Design bis hin zu klassischen Kommunikationsmedien reicht. Meine gründliche Arbeitsweise, kooperativer Designansatz und außerordentliche Kreativität tragen dazu bei, auf sinnvolle Weise Innovationen hervorzubringen, die den Erfolg meiner Kunden fördern.


Design & Konzeption

Ein durchdachtes Konzept ist das A und O für eine visuelle Identität. Gerne kümmere ich mich um Ihre gestalterischen Bedürfnisse. Ob klassisch als Logo, Flyer, Broschüre oder Corporate Identity – oder digital als Offline- und Online-Medien. Kreativ und immer wieder überraschend anders.

Digitale Entwicklung

Heute unverzichtbar – über die Hälfte aller Kunden informiert sich zuerst im Web. Aber auch vor Ort in Form einer Kiosk- oder Video-Station können neue Technologien ansprechend und informativ Ihre Botschaft vermitteln. Ich unterstütze Sie mit meinem technischen Know-How bei der Umsetzung Ihres digitalen Projekts.

Interaktive Installationen

Kombiniert man Kreativität und Technik, so kann man die Grenzen des Machbaren überschreiten und komplett neue Präsentationsformen erschaffen. Technische Sonderinstallationen sind für mich kein Fremdgebiet – gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickle ich gerne einzigartige räumliche Erlebnisse für Ihre Kunden.

zu den Referenzen


freelance

Haben Sie Interesse das Know-How Ihres Teams zu erweitern? Dann kontaktieren Sie mich einfach unverbindlich! Eine starke Zusammenarbeit schätze ich sehr und sie ist die Basis, um neue, unkonventionelle und außergewöhnliche Projekte realisieren zu können!

Zurzeit bin ich als freier Mitarbeiter bei namenhaften Agenturen mit den Schwerpunkten Medien im Raum und digitale Exponate tätig – sowohl im Kultur- als auch im Industrie- und Messebereich. 

LK Aktiengesellschaft
Wilhelm-Beckmann-Str. 19
45307 Essen

2av GmbH
Keltergasse 3
89073 Ulm